Interfuse: Difference between revisions

From Dicey Dangers Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
No edit summary
Line 7: Line 7:


==Charge Use==
==Charge Use==
Chose Two Items One of the items is destroyed, One of the destroyed Items Properties replaces a property on the other Item. Hero makes a [[Mins]] [[Skill Check]] count up the sucess and choose one result on the Table below.


 
{| class="wikitable"
! Check !! Results
|-
| 1 || Both Items are destroyed
|-
| 2 || Base Item
|-
| 2-3 || Prefix Material
|-
| 2-4 || Prefix Element
|-
| 2-5 || Prefix Attribute
|-
| 2-6 || Suffix Spells
|}


{{Template:Core Rule Footer}}
{{Template:Core Rule Footer}}
[[Category:Core Rule]]
[[Category:Core Rule]]
[[Category:Enchanting]]
[[Category:Enchanting]]

Revision as of 18:01, 16 November 2021

Dicey Dangers, Core Rule Game by Joel Hills
UnderConstruction.png

Interfuse

Why make use of one item, when you can simply make use of two at the same time?

The interfuse spell can combine two magical items into one. Its spells could either complement each other, or they can work in two different settings. Either way, this can take up less space in your armory, while still being twice as strong as what it had been. However, this spell requires the enchanter's extensive knowledge on both items for it to fuse without any malfunctions, so full concentration is a must. A mistake could lead to breaking both items or decreasing their powers extensively.

Charge Use

Chose Two Items One of the items is destroyed, One of the destroyed Items Properties replaces a property on the other Item. Hero makes a Mins Skill Check count up the sucess and choose one result on the Table below.

Check Results
1 Both Items are destroyed
2 Base Item
2-3 Prefix Material
2-4 Prefix Element
2-5 Prefix Attribute
2-6 Suffix Spells
CoreRuleIcon.png